Legal Question in Entertainment Law in Washington

Sponsorship law

Does a team, and or corp. have to use an offical sponsors product. And if so is use restricted to partial or exclusive use?

Asked on 5/22/09, 10:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ann Sattler Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Sponsorship law

It all depends upon what the contract between the two parties says.

Read more
Answered on 5/26/09, 12:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Entertainment & Sport Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Entertainment & Sport Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now