Washington | Family Law
11/01/09, 3:18 pm
Legal Question
My husband and I have filed for divorce, but both desire to remain married, the divorce is not final yet, how do we retract the filing? Washington State.
My husband and I have filed for divorce, but both desire to remain married, the divorce is not final yet, how do we retract the filing? Washington State.
|
Read More Answered By: Christopher Steuart |
The cleanest way is to file an agreed motion and order to dismiss. Another method is for you to not do anything and the court clerk will dismiss the matter. |
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 944
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Olympia, WA
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 294
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Tacoma, WA
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-02
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Renton, WA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-03
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Bremerton, WA
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-19
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 35
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-06-05
► Can a husband be guilty of forgery for submitting wife's forged signature to...
► Hi, My mother just recently finalized her divorce. From the divorce she was awarded...
► I am told I owe money to support enforcement. Its not my child. The mom says so too....
► What does it mean in a devorce decree house must be kept in saleable condition ?
► My 19 yr old daughter and her 22 yr old girlfriend currently live in the basement of...
► How do we get a divorce cheaply & have equal time wi th kids in seperate states
► Legal separation How to do. Stopping power of attorney.
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Washington| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press