Washington | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I am on an H4 visa and came to Washington in May 2009.My husband is harassing me and forcing me to go on separation as I believe in Washington state if there s separation my husband can send me a divorce notice and it can be a one sided divorce even if I refuse to sign any papers.Can he cancel my H4 visa without my knowledge and after how long and how much more time will I get to stay in America after he does so? Please help .I had put this question under the divorce law and thet have asked me to ask the immigration law to help me.Thanks.


