Washington  |  Employment Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 11:53 pm

Legal Question


If I was dismissed from work two days ago and now my ex-employer wants me to sign a separation agreement which will grant me 2 weeks of severence pay. If I sign this document will I be at a loss if I choose to later sue for wrongful termination?


question bubble
11/18/09, 9:58 am

Legal Answer


What does the severance agreement say?

Charles Cruikshank

Cruikshank Law Office-Since 1975 108 S. Washington St. #306 Seattle, WA 98104

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search