Washington  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
9/17/09, 10:22 pm

Legal Question


we have been in a lease with option the option ends in aug of 2010, we love the home but the owner is becoming more difficult to deal with she has come to the property drunk cussing out my children making flagrent acusations and some o her family members have also caused problems here for instance we live on a private rad with one other house which she also owns we asked him to slow down for the safty of our kids and he verbaly thretend us my kids are scared to even go out and play we placed 10 g,s down and dont want to lose it but we cant live like this were ever afraid that if we terminate the lease things are going to worse befor we can get out of here we have though about packing evertyhing inside the house and bringing the moving truck in at the mid night to avoid the imenent conflict that will come is there anything we can do about this harrasment.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search