Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Washington

I own my trailer, lived on the same lot space for 30+yrs. property got sold if their any help with the moving expenses since none of our trailers are moveable/

Asked on 9/01/12, 9:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonathan Baner Baner & Baner
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably not, but your existing lease should probably be honored.

Read more
9/02/12, 9:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88099 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now