Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Washington

What should i prepare my self for when i speak to my attorney on the phone for my conflict of interest between client and attorney representing both sides, plantiff and defandent against him. The case was between my brother and i, what do you recommed?

Asked on 3/04/13, 1:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Gould Law Offices of Robert Gould
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Tell lawyer you have someone else on the line - a witness - and tell him the truth. Be sure and have that witness on the line with you - not a relative.

Read more
3/04/13, 6:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now