Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Washington

I need a contract for leasing deli space within an exsisting business. What should I include in the contract?

Asked on 9/15/09, 9:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Weitz Weitz Law Firm, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A typical commercial lease will have upwards of 100 provisions. There are far to many issues to answer in a quick response.

Read more
9/21/09, 11:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now