Washington  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
10/21/09, 12:54 pm

Legal Question


I've been repeatedly harassed sexually by my supervisor and have been 'put on vacation' from the schedule as a result of not reciprocating his advances. I don't have enough money for an attorney, are there attorneys that will take my case pro bono?


question bubble
10/27/09, 4:28 pm

Legal Answer


Depending on the facts of your case you may find an employment lawyer who will take your case on a contingent fee (meaning they will take some of what they recover for you).

Ann Sattler

Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
801 Second Ave., Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98104

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search