Washington | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harrasment
what is the normal rate for an attorney doing a sexual harrament claim on a contingency
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Merry Kogut |
Re: sexual harrasment 25 - 33% before filing a lawsuit.
30 - 40% once a lawsuit is filed.
In both instances, the client is responsible for costs on top of that.
That's because these cases are risky and time-consuming for an attorney to take.
Good luck! Merry |
Top Attorneys in WA
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Crispin Employment Lawyers
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-21
Robert B Kornfeld, Attorney at Law, Inc., P.S.
Kirkland, WA
Questions Answered: 111
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-28
Aiken, St. Louis & Siljeg, P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-22
Wershow & Ritter, Inc. P.S.
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 93
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-21
Thuong-Tri Legal Services, PLLC
Renton, WA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-03
Law Office of P. Jayson Thibodaux
Snohomish, WA
Questions Answered: 59
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-31
Stephen J. Kozer, Attorney at Law P.S. Inc.
Bellingham, WA
Questions Answered: 33
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-31
Stephen A. Teller, Attorney at Law
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 29
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-28
Rieke & Savage, P.C.
Portland, OR
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-05-26
Search Questions and Answers


