Washington  |  Veterans Law

question bubble
12/18/08, 10:34 pm

Legal Question


qtc appointments

I filed a claim for ptsd on oct 21, 2008 I sent all my evidence and had my last qtc appt on dec 2nd, I called the 1800# to see what they had recieved. They had recieved all my documents, but said my qtc results werent showing up on the computer? they said they could have recieved them but they are just not showing up. should I call the offices of the qtc appts I had and ask them if they sent my results to the regional office?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search