Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Washington

My husband died. I'm the beneficiary. Because I have a criminal past. His sister is suing me

Asked on 6/09/12, 10:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Steuart IT Forensics, Inc.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What is the question?

Read more
Answered on 6/19/12, 9:50 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Washington


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now