Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Washington

Is a Last Will and Testement written and signed in Arizona legal in Washington State?

Asked on 1/14/13, 6:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Christopher Steuart IT Forensics, Inc.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the Will was done in conformity with the formalities of AZ law, it is valid in WA probate court.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/13, 7:53 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Washington


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now