Washington  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/21/05, 4:05 pm

Legal Question


minor child-sexual harassment

When i was 17, i was confronted by a supervisor that i either had to kiss him or show him my breasts, as a result i let him kiss me. we became sexually intimate for 11 months. He was 28 years old at the time. I have no decided that what he is doing to the young female employees is not right and i want it to end. i told my parents the entire story and they are furious and are going to press charges. My attorney seems useless and has not had much to say. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search