West Virginia  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
11/27/08, 10:03 pm

Legal Question


Independent Film Financing

I have a super angel investor interested in financing a movie i

wrote with 2 of my friends. I have

recently been turned down legal

representation because my movie

has drug content and the attorney

was afraid of scaring off the firm's

other clients. Is anyone interested

in representing my company? The

budget for the film is between $1m

and $1.5m.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search