West Virginia  |  Technology Law

question bubble
11/08/08, 9:35 pm

Legal Question


Is there anyway to fight Ebay

Is there anyway to close a paypal account. I have no outstanding balances but they will not even allow me to remove a credit card. It was just recent that I learned that Ebay owns Paypal. I use to buy and sell on Ebay but their policies and procedures are ''in my opinion'' against the law. Is their anything I can do to get away from Ebay. Obviously, it's a huge company that controls everything on the interntet. Hopefully, not you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search