Wisconsin  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/18/07, 12:41 pm

Legal Question


bankruptcy

Hi, I am trying to rent an apartment in Tuscaloosa, Alabama and cannot because I do not have a copy of the bankruptcy paperwork from 2001 in Hudson Wisconsin.

I also cannot find a courthouse in Hudson Wisconsin. Could you tell give me a listing of courthouses around Hudson that would handle bankruptcy so I can request a copy of my bankruptcy paperwork?

I appreciate any help you can give me. Thank you very much.

Terri


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search