Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Wisconsin

what the cost for chapter 128? in the state of wisconsin.

Asked on 10/12/10, 7:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Wisconsin

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now