Wisconsin | Business Law
Legal Question
Business damages my vehicle
What can I do if a business damages my vehicle while repairing my vehicle, and will not admit they damaged it and fix the problem?
Business damages my vehicle
What can I do if a business damages my vehicle while repairing my vehicle, and will not admit they damaged it and fix the problem?
|
Read More Answered By: Jeffrey Murrell |
Re: Business damages my vehicle 1. File a complaint with the WI Dept. of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer protection (their web site is loacted at: http://datcp.state.wi.us/index.jsp ), and/or
2. File a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, and/or
3. File a lawsuit against them. |
New Berlin, WI
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Green Bay, WI
Questions Answered: 317
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Wauwatosa, WI
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
Fountain Hills, AZ
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-14
Hopkins, MN
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-23
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-13
Arcata, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-03
► Liability We are considering having a party at a local establishment in which we...
► LLC Questions I have found my 50% partner in a LLC has written checks for $1200 for...
► My LLC Co I have three Partners, should I Incorporate My Business
► Licensed fabrics What constitutes commercial use on licensed fabric purchased from a...
► Prommisory Note Does a Prommisory Note embedded in an Employment Agreement need to...
► Returns I bought a dress yesterday. When I retried the dress on @ home, I didn't...
► Wife of LLC member being sued Husband is the single member of an LLC (limited...
More Business Law questions and answers in Wisconsin| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press