Wisconsin  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/06/08, 12:21 pm

Legal Question


embesslement

what do i need to do! if my manager is embesseling money from my business?


question bubble
2/06/08, 1:58 pm

Legal Answer


Re: embesslement

If you have some proof, make a police report!

Jeffrey Murrell

Law Office of Jeffrey L. Murrell P.O. Box 579 Milwaukee, WI 53201

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/06/08, 2:50 pm

Legal Answer


Re: embesslement

Yup, call the cops and have him/her arrested and charged.

Sean Sweeney

Tosa Law Office 933 N. Mayfair Rd. Ste 107 Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search