Wisconsin | Business Law
Legal Question
Prommisory Note
Does a Prommisory Note embedded in an Employment Agreement need to have terms listed, such as how much to pay back and when it needs to be paid?
Prommisory Note
Does a Prommisory Note embedded in an Employment Agreement need to have terms listed, such as how much to pay back and when it needs to be paid?
|
Read More Answered By: Jeffrey Murrell |
Re: Prommisory Note If those terms are nowhere to be found anywhere in the entire document, or referred to, if elsewhere, by the agreement and incorporated by reference into it, then it could be a problem enforcing that part of it. |
New Berlin, WI
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Green Bay, WI
Questions Answered: 317
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Wauwatosa, WI
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-27
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
Fountain Hills, AZ
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-14
Hopkins, MN
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-23
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-13
Arcata, CA
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-10-03
► Returns I bought a dress yesterday. When I retried the dress on @ home, I didn't...
► Wife of LLC member being sued Husband is the single member of an LLC (limited...
► Wage Decrease Can my employer cut my wage by 5% without there being a disciplinary...
► Businees Law for an LLC Husband and I started a horse business. After 6 yrs we asked...
► Restaurant Reviews Hello, I am starting an online Restaurant Review company. I have...
► Home Business I am currently in the process of opening a home childcare center. I am...
► At home party sales (how long to cancel order) My wife runs a business that sells...
More Business Law questions and answers in Wisconsin| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press