Wisconsin  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/09/07, 8:35 am

Legal Question


returns

I bought a dress yesterday. When I retried the dress on @ home, I didn't like how it fit. I plan on returning it today. I looked @ the sales slip & it says all sales final. Of course I didn't notice that yesterday. Is there some sort of law that allows me to return within x number of days & get my refund. Thank you. Could you also email the answer to my work account kwanek@affinityhealth.org


question bubble
11/09/07, 10:24 am

Legal Answer


Re: returns

Sorry, but there are no such laws that I know of (and, sorry, but the distribution of these answers is automated - if you want to see your answer, you'll have to come back here to read it!).

Jeffrey Murrell

Law Office of Jeffrey L. Murrell P.O. Box 579 Milwaukee, WI 53201

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search