Wisconsin | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
Contracts
I recently took training from Schneider Trucking to acquire a CDL. Part of the training requires practice on a computerized simulator which Schneider is aware can have bad effects on the trainees and thereby affect their ability to perform the required exercises in the truck. They do not disclose this to the trainees beforehand. I did not make it through the training and I feel this was the reason. Am I still required to pay Schneider for the trianing even though there was an undisclosed condition relating to the trainingt that basically removed the value of the contract for me?


