Wisconsin  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/31/09, 12:05 am

Legal Question


I have served five years on probation for a felony(distribution) and just got off recently in milwaukee,WI. During this time I ave gone to school and obtained my associate degree and have done community service. I have a great resume with excellent letters of recommendation, but no company will give me a chance. Is it too early to try to get a pardon or how do I go about doing this????


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search