Wisconsin  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/18/09, 2:43 pm

Legal Question


the wisconsin department of corr. is trying to make me take a program that i don't need and keeping me away from family in arkansas i don't have no family in wisconsin. i don't have no dirty ua's at all in my file i need to know the proper petitions to file so my judge can order my reinstatement of my interstate compact plus the programs are not court ordered. please assist mother is very sick.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search