Wisconsin  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/14/09, 4:02 pm

Legal Question


financially security

What documents shell I prepare to have financially security in case if my husband die before me. My husband has 3 children from 1-st marriage and that is for sure they will tray to take away from me everything what he had. By the way, he created trust for his children when his wife died. I highly appreciate your answers. Pleas, talk only with me, sincerely, Alla


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search