Wisconsin  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/25/05, 1:45 pm

Legal Question


SSI and child support obligation

I'm wondering, because of the new DWD guidelines (2004), what, if any, recourse I can take to receive arrearages and current support. My ex hasn't paid much in 5 years and now has applied for disability. In a review hearing 2-2-05 the court commissioner ruled that my ex's obligation for support of our two daughters was terminated. How is that possible? I submitted this question before and never received any reply. Please help in any way possible.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search