Wisconsin | Family Law
Legal Question
How many years?
In case one of the spouses won't sign the divorce papers. What, when or how many years has o pass before they legally not married?
How many years?
In case one of the spouses won't sign the divorce papers. What, when or how many years has o pass before they legally not married?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael McNair |
Re: How many years? You are married until there is a divorce. Being separated for a long time does not automatically make you divorced. You need to see an attorney and file for divorce. |
Green Bay, WI
Questions Answered: 317
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-12
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-04-05
Minneapolis, MN
Questions Answered: 24
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-06
East Troy, WI
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-02
Andover, MN
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-25
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Franklin, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Pewaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-11
► No Support Ordered In 1995 I received a legal divorce in Milwaukee County. My ex and...
► At what age is it legal My problem is that the mother of my daughter is leaving the...
► How to stop wife from using credit cards in her name besides getting a divorce We...
► Visitation 13 yr old son lives w/father. Joint custody. No primary placement/no...
► Roth IRA ,Social Security,Mutual fonds My wife and I are in the prosses of a...
► Can i choose who to live with? My daughter is 15 years old and lives with her dad in...
► Is it legal to assess support bassed on a previous job. I relocated to Florida. I...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Wisconsin| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press