Lease
How can a landloard break a lease in Wisconsin
Read More
Answered By:
Re: Lease
Generally, they can't. But there are a few exceptions. For example, if a landlord knows that a tenant is engaging in any illegal activities, such as drug trafficking.
Green Bay, WI
Questions Answered: 317 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124 Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
South St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Late fees in wisconsin if im on a month to month with on contract rent. can my...
► Tenant Laundry Use and Damage A sign was placed on the door leading up to my...
► Land/lord lease agreement I have a lease signed that starts on Nov. 1st. I relocated...
► Evicting girlfriend w/kids my girl friend lives w/me she has 2 kids 2 cats and a...
► Tenant/Landlord Rental Agreement My tenants signed a lease from 08/06-09/01/07. Long...
► Sherriff served me papers for court appearance What would happen if I do not show up...
► Lease/eviction My roommate and I signed a 1 year lease. We didnt get along so i took...