Wisconsin | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
money
If there were trusts made up,but no money was in these so called trusts until 2 days after mothers death.are they legal?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Karen Spigler |
Re: money What you have described is a type of revocable living trust known as a standby trust. A pourover will transfers the assets, upon death or disability, into the trust.
|
Top Attorneys in WI
Schober Schober & Mitchell, S.C.
New Berlin, WI
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Cassiani Law Office, Wise Shepherd Law Office
Green Bay, WI
Questions Answered: 317
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-03
Law Office of Joseph Laumann, PA
Annapolis, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-11
Maurice|Maxwell Mediation, LLC.
Milwaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Lakeland Law Firm, LLC
Pewaukee, WI
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-02-11
DeVos & Zerbst, S.C.
Madison, WI
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Joshua T. Keleske, P.L.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-13
Robert H. Paul, Attorney at Law
Mishicot, WI
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-04-03
LeVander, Gillen & Miller, P.A.
South St. Paul, MN
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Robert Longwell, Jr. Law Office
Galesville, WI
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


