Legal Question in Business Law in Wyoming

I have registered LLC in Wyoming. Its principal office is also there. I want to do business in NYC. Do I have to obtain DBA in NYC ? Do state taxes would be charged in both states ?

Asked on 8/30/13, 4:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is about the law of New York, not Wyoming. Please re-post it under that state.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/13, 12:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Wyoming

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now