Legal Question in Family Law in Wyoming

i have a 15 year old child and his real dad is not in the picture and he wants to change his last name to his step dad and i is that leagal

Asked on 10/06/11, 12:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Lubnau Lubnau Law Office, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If dad consents, then yes.

Read more
10/06/11, 1:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Wyoming

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now