Legal Question in Disability Law in India

Can a married daughter who are 100% blind(retinitish pigmentosa)from 10 yeas of age.There is no surgery of this deases in the world.she gets married from 2 years ago.Her father was said to give some shares from his property.Now he is opposite of his words.Can she claim in fathers self acquired property?

Asked on 6/13/16, 3:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yes, she can claim but not as you asked

Read more
Answered on 6/14/16, 3:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in India