Legal Question in Disability Law in India

Respected sir,

I am a 70% handicap but well educated. I have completed B.A., Double M.A., LL.B and MBA from HR. Can I get a govt. job by direct recruitment under article 41 of Indian Constitution. I can do all the sitting jobs. I have a only disability that I am unable to walk. please provide me guidance as soon as be possible. I am the only son to my family for family's livelihood. please help me sir.

Asked on 12/29/13, 10:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Yes, you are eligible. To get professional advice and services, contact

Read more
Answered on 12/29/13, 10:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in India