Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

cheque bounce punishment for 200000 rupees after receiving the final notice


Asked on 2/14/14, 10:58 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP

15.02.2014

Query incomplete. Please repost query.

Read more
Answered on 2/15/14, 2:50 am
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

so what is your query ?? plz come again with complete facts

Read more
Answered on 2/16/14, 9:41 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India