Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

our company starting a on line business for that we will make 50000 franchise in delhi

my question is that weather we can get a subscription from each franchise say rs 1500 each year


Asked on 8/04/14, 12:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

you need to have required permissions from government and local authorities.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/14, 1:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India