Legal Question in Administrative Law in Pakistan

In a deseased property partition case according to plaintiff the cause of action as below,

that the cause of action is arosed to the plaintiff on 26-6-1966 when the mohd masood ahmed is died (the father of the plaitiff).

My question is the real expiry date of deseased is 2-1-1966 and the date of expiry of deseased that is given in cause of action is incorrect.

What is the legal position?

Asked on 2/09/19, 7:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

No thers will be clerical mistake...

Read more
Answered on 2/09/19, 5:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Pakistan