Legal Question in Administrative Law in India


My brother get job after my fathers death at my fathers space.

We have total 2 brothers and 1 sister can we file case for job against him .because when hi get job we were teenagers so we did not have option at that time....please advise

Asked on 12/27/20, 8:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Against your father only one person could got job and at the time he got it. Now, you, your sister and your mother have right on the earning for which you may claim.

Read more
Answered on 12/30/20, 6:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India