Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

can we install seasonal threshing machine in residential areas near 10 meter distance to people house?

installation of threshing machine in residential areas is nuisance and come under section 133 but any one tell me what's the radius distance to install it ? actually i am facing the issue one person installed threshing machine near my house 10 meter distance that spreading dust particles towards my house and sound pollution. how i can force them to remove it from the place?

Asked on 4/21/21, 9:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

You may do such inter into litigation. For thr more details you may contact with me..

Read more
Answered on 4/28/21, 6:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India