Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

What is vanikaran land? Is it legal to buy such lands?

What construction activities can be take up on these lands?

Asked on 5/02/19, 3:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

This is the land situated around forest area, it can be transacted having no encumbrance, unless restricted from forest authority.

Read more
Answered on 5/04/19, 10:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India