Legal Question in Admiralty Law in Pakistan

Respected Sir, I want to know about Mukhtar Nama, I want to leave a case by giving a Mukhtar Nama to a person,if Judge give an order against us.and heard any fine or punishment,Then Who will bear this punishment? I or that person which has the Mukhtar Nama.please guide me.Whose's name will be nomeenate

Asked on 9/30/17, 12:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

M. Mazhar Javed TRI-LEGAL & Tax Consultants

your mukhtar would appear on your behalf only. Any order of the court would be against you and not your Mukhtar.

for details call 0321-5535469

Read more
Answered on 10/01/17, 5:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Admiralty Law questions and answers in Pakistan