Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

Jaipur High court has issued Dasti notice to 4 respondents of a nationalised bank. Respondent nos. 1 to 3 are at Mumbai and no. 4 at Jaipur. Court has granted liberty to petitioner to serve respondents 1 to 3 through respondent 4. Respondent no. 4 has accepted all notices on behalf of self and respondents 1 to 3. Is it OK for the court?

Asked on 10/29/16, 3:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajendra Arora Samadhan Consultants

Yes provided the Registry of the court is satisfied about proper service of the summons.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/16, 10:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India