Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

sir, my daughter husband was died , his brother write a will and take thumb impression insted of his signature, when he was unconcess condition , is it acceptable ?


Asked on 11/13/14, 10:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

This is not acceptable rather if it is done this way, it amounts to fraud and forgery. This is a serious criminal offence.

Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
Answered on 11/13/14, 10:58 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India