Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

Sir/ mam

I am pushpender, my problem is that my father name in my documents is without surname but in fathers document its full ( with surname ) i am 12 th pass out , what else will i face in future ,and how do i come from those problem?? Pls tell me

I am waiting over 2yr for expert advisors , that is why i didn't go for pahchan patra and pancard also

Asked on 3/29/21, 5:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Apply for AADHAAR and PAN Card with the rectified names. You will have no worries in future.

Read more
Answered on 4/06/21, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India