Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

My wife is mentally disturbed before married and getting treatment from 11years back.I have one son of six month and heart operated within two months.My father in law is taken all gold a armament throgh my wife and my wife is launched aFIR against me and my family member in respect of dowry &beating;.my married date is 23 Apr 16.My wife is not against me but her father is doing this type of activty.I am working in defence organization.what i can do.plz susses me

Asked on 11/16/16, 9:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions

you need to seek legal assistance in person. in case you have the proof that the father in law took away all the jewelry, you have a strong case.

Read more
Answered on 11/18/16, 1:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India