Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Hi, I am a Banker and Bank has filed case against me to CBI. In court order they asked me to submit my passport till the submission of surety. Now when I have complied with all the conditions and asked for return of passport by applying court, passport office has asked for explanation which I have given. But somehow they have again called me for explanation for which I failed to attend due to some personal reason. Now passport office has sent me order and asked to appeal to the New Delhi Office. How can I get my passport back and what is the procedure?

Asked on 12/10/18, 7:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"


I did not get your question, please be exact

Read more
Answered on 12/15/18, 9:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India