Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Can cash be drawn from Bank cash counter with a non crossed cheque in the name of a Firm? If yes what is the maximum limit? What should be done if cash is issued to a unknown person by the Bank? Will bank be liable for the money? Please reply.

Asked on 10/01/18, 3:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

To know in detail you may contact with me getting my information from the site.

Read more
Answered on 10/08/18, 12:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India