Legal Question in Banking Law in India

how to get my lost dd amount from AXIS BANK, Branch DEORIA (U.P.), I ask branch manager , he told me we can not issue new dd

please suggest me how can get new duplicate dd

Asked on 3/14/19, 7:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Demand Draft counter receipt claim should be made, okay.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/19, 8:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India