Legal Question in Banking Law in India

It retun filed in the name of huf. whether karta can take vehicle loan on his personal name basing on the it returns filed in the name huf.

Asked on 11/30/18, 4:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"


Can take loan for his family arrangements.

Read more
Answered on 12/15/18, 9:05 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India