Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Sir after submission of Anti terrorist /Anti drug certificates my approved claim fund of the deceased person was not released due to the inoperative of account. Now I'm asked to pay for 4% of the total funded 15,500,000.$. Is it too much or reasonable??? I would like to know from you what is the lowest for reactivation purpose??

Asked on 9/26/17, 5:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

J. Radhakrishnan independent Practice

The levy appears to be extortionate. Send Coplaint to Banking Ombudsman.

Read more
Answered on 9/26/17, 8:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India